Valentine’s Day 2015

People love to hate on Valentine’s Day, but I’m a fan. Many people say that you should celebrate the people you love every day– but you can essentially say the same thing about any holiday (shouldn’t we appreciate people every day and not just on their birthdays?) I believe that holidays are fun, so the more the merrier.

Kyle gave Madison and me flowers and we made Kyle a little card. Madison presented it to him and said “It’s for Valentine’s Day. I colored it for Daddy.” She kept telling everybody happy birthday. The next morning we had a fun breakfast and Madi got to see her new book, In My Heart: A Book of FeelingsThis book is adorable, and I highly recommend checking it out. We lucked out and it was practically summer outside and so we had some good times at the park. I love love.

IMG_7352

IMG_7463

IMG_7449

IMG_7430IMG_7447

IMG_7461IMG_7458IMG_7451

IMG_7366

One thought on “Valentine’s Day 2015

Leave a Reply

