Pictures at the Park

We’ve had beautiful weather here recently and that means one thing: THE PARK! I got a new camera for Christmas and so I’ve been enjoying learning how to use it. The only downside to having a nicer camera than just my phone is that I take way more pictures. Kyle makes fun of me because I have the hardest time deleting pictures that have slight variations. Is it just me or is it extremely difficult to choose between a few pictures in which your child’s smile is just a teeny bit different? I’m a picture hoarder.

IMG_7437IMG_7441IMG_7470 IMG_7474 IMG_7478 IMG_7482

2 thoughts on “Pictures at the Park

Leave a Reply

